GriefShare

GriefShare

GriefShare is a friendly, caring group of people who will walk alongside you through one of life’s most difficult experiences. You don’t have to go through the grieving process alone.

How GriefShare works

GriefShare seminars and support groups are led by people who understand what you are going through and want to help. You’ll gain access to valuable GriefShare resources to help you recover from your loss and look forward to rebuilding your life.

JOIN US ANYTIME

You don’t have to start with the first session or even come to all sessions. Please feel free to join us at any point throughout the schedule and only come as often as you’d like. We’d love to have you.

Meeting Schedule

  • Session 1:  Orientation/Registration – Mon, Mar 04, 2019
  • Session 2:  “Is This Normal?” – Mon, Mar 11, 2019
  • Session 3:  “Challenges of Grief” – Mon, Mar 18, 2019
  • Session 4:  “The Journey of Grief – Part 1” – Mon, Mar 25, 2019
  • Session 5:  “The Journey of Grief – Part 2” – Mon, Apr 01, 2019
  • Session 6 – Mon, Apr 08, 2019
  • Session 7 – Mon, Apr 15, 2019
  • Session 8 – Mon, Apr 22, 2019
  • Session 9 – Mon, Apr 29, 2019
  • Session 10 – Mon, May 06, 2019
  • Session 11 – Mon, May 13, 2019
  • Session 12 – Mon, May 20, 2019
  • Session 13 – Mon, Jun 03, 2019
  • Session 14 – Mon, Jun 10, 2019
  • Session 15 – Mon, Jun 17, 2019

When

Mondays 6:30-8:30pm

March 4 – June 17

Where

FLC Room 115